Contact Riverton Borough Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm

505A Howard Street
Riverton, NJ 08077

phone: (856) 829-0120

fax: (856) 829-1413


William C. Brown, Mayor    jyd9168@verizon.net

Suzanne Cairns Wells, President of Council     scai305@comcast.net

Michael H. Kinzler    mhkinzler@gmail.com

Armand Bianchini   bbianchini42@gmail.com

Joseph Creighton    jcreighton@riverton-nj.com

William Corbi    allcorbi@comcast.net

Renee Azelby    RAZELBY@riverton-nj.com




Michelle Hack, Municipal Clerk     MHack@riverton-nj.com

Chief Financial Officer - VACANT

Ashley Mele, Treasurer     AMele@riverton-nj.com

Dolores Rosso, Tax Collector     drosso@rivertoN-nj.com

James Duda, Tax Assessor    JDuda@riverton-nj.com  

Mary Lodato, Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer     mlodato@riverton-nj.com

Kenny Palmer, Planning Secretary     kpalmer@riverton-nj.com

 

Roger Fort, Construction Official RFort@Riverton-NJ.com

Fred Rodi, Public Works Manager FRodi@riverton-nj.com

 

 

 

CONTACT

______________________________