Municipal Clerk
Michelle Hack
Chief Financial Officer
Dawn Bass
Finance Clerk/Treasurer
Nicole Chicone Shively
Tax Collector
Dolores Rosso
Tax Assessor
James Duda
Borough Solicitor
Tom Coleman, Esquire
Streets & Roads Engineer
Alaimo Associates
Wastewater Treatment Facility Engineer
T&M Associates
Consulting Engineers
Environmental Resolutions
Environmental Engineers
Alaimo Associates
Alaimo Associates
Construction Official / Building Inspector
Roger Fort
Municipal Auditor
Rob Inverso
Borough Depositories
First Colonial Bank
BB&T Bank        TD Bank
State of New Jersey Cash Management
Borough Prosecutor
Daniel Gee
Borough Alternate Prosecutor
Mark Tarantino
Borough Insurance Agent
Walter S. Barclay Agency
Chief of Police
John Shaw
Corey Ahart
Court Administrator
Dana Aldrich
Deputy Court Administrator
Bridget Gentile
Public Defender
James Fattorini
Fire Chief
Scott Reed
Fire Official
Robert Yearly
Emergency Management Coordinator
Scott Reed
Public Works Manager
Keith Adams
Registrar of Vital Statistics
Michelle Hack
Zoning and Code Official
Pete Clifford
Municipal Planning Board
Kerry Brandt, Chairman
Shade Tree Board
Barry Emens, Chairman
Environmental Commission
Kathy Simon, Chairman
Board of Health
Judi Rossi, Chairperson
Animal Control Officer
NJ Animal Control, LLC
Riverton Fire Company
Scott Payne, President
Riverton Board of Education
Hank Croft, President
Riverton 4th of July Committee
Tracy Foedisch, Chairperson