Elected Officials2018-08-01T12:24:11+00:00

ELECTED OFFICIALS


Mayor
(Term 4 years)

Suzanne Cairns Wells (R)

(1/2008)
Term expires 12-31-2019
scairnswells@riverton-nj.com

Oversees: Administration, Borough Hall 

Assists with: Planning Board, Shade Tree, Code Enforcement

President of Council
(Term 1 year)

William Corbi (R)

(1/2012)
Term Expires 12-31-2018
wcorbi@riverton-nj.com

Oversees: Department of Public Works (Public Works/Sewer/Recycling)

Assists with: Parks & Rec, Economic Development, Public Safety

Members of Borough Council
(Term 3 years)

Renee Azelby (R)

(1/2013)
Term Expires 12-31-2018
razelby@riverton-nj.com

Oversees:  Public Safety/Board of Health

Assists with: Finance, Department of Public Works

Armand “Butch” Bianchini  (R)

(1/2014)
Term Expires 12-31-2019
abianchini@riverton-nj.com

Oversees: Parks & Rec, Economic Development

Assists with: Department of Public Works, Administration

Kirk Fullerton (R)

(1/2017)
Term Expires 12-31-2019
kfullerton@riverton-nj.com

Oversees: Finance

Assists with: Parks & Rec, Economic Development, Shade Tree, School

James Quinn (D)

(1/2018)
Term Expires 12-31-2020
jquinn@riverton-nj.com

Oversees: Shade Tree, School, Environmental

Assists with: Finance, Code Enforcement, Planning Board

Kenneth Mills (R)

(1/2018)
Term Expires 12-31-2020
kmills@riverton-nj.com

Oversees:  Code Enforcement, Planning Board

Assists with: Public Safety, Administration